two way monologue
Wednesday, December 16, 2009
fml.
I dont know what to do anymore, what am i tryin to prove?
Why do i Hold on so tightly.
if you had nothing to hide
there wouldnt have been a problem
but you did and you lied
theres the problem
im fucking broken<3
Newer Posts
Older Posts
Home
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)