Friday, May 21, 2010

FML

All you ever do is walk away.
You don't try.
Just walk away.
With nothing to say.
Just...walk away...
Leave me alone,
I don't get you..
Its stressing me out...like really physically
makes me sick when i get upset about us.

hope you enjoyed watching the "movie" because thats the closest you'll get for awhile...

Fuck you, Tonight sucks.

It sucks that all you have to do is close your eyes and go to slee when im stuck here awake...crying because of what just happened i think your starting to not care and...It's breaking my fucking heart